Marching band Music 2014 mp3's

Right click on the name, and "Save as" to your computer
Already gone
Come Go With me
Fly By Night
Good Time
Just Give Me a Reason
Love Me Do
Part of Me
Push It
Roar
Stronger
The Fox
The Jazz Police
The Middle
Timber
Too Close





Perc Feature Practice Video







Football/Performance Schedule 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014 (evening) - Allen County Fair Band Show
Friday, August 290, 2014 - Football Home vs. Elida
Friday, September 5, 2014 - Football AT LCC
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Football Home vs. Versailles
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Football AT Ft. Recovery
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - Canal Days Parade (afternoon)(tentative)
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Football AT New Bremen
Friday, October 3, 2014 - Football HOME vs. Mister (HOMECOMING)
sATURDAY, October 11, 2014 - Football HOME vs. Anna (SENIOR BAND NIGHT)
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Football AT Parkway
Friday, October 24, 2014 - Football AT New Bremen
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Football AT Marion Local





The Fox - Sax Quintet practice file